Tartu Descartes'i Kool

Aadress:
Anne 65, Tartu 50703 
E-post:
kool@tdk.ee
Telefon:
746 1800
Direktor:
Jaan Reinson, jaan@tdk.ee, tel. 746 1801
Õppealajuhataja:
Piret Paatsi, piretp@tdk.ee, tel. 746 1803
Huvijuht:
Kadri Lill, kadri@tdk.ee, tel. 746 1804
Raamatukogu:
Helen Nigol, helenn@tdk.ee, 746 1807
Arstikabinet:
Nadežda Fessai, nadja@tdk.ee, 746 1817

Haldusjärelvalvet teostab:
Haridus- ja Teadusministeerium

Lõuna piirkond (Munga 18, Tartu)
Katrin Ohakas
Haridus- ja Teadusministeeriumi  
välishindamisosakonna ekspert
E-post: katrin.ohakas@hm.ee 
lauatelefon 735 4068
mobiiltelefon 5687 0346